-A A +A

June 21, 2021: Control Line Speed

By Warren Gregory

(Photos from the 2019 Nats.)

Greetings to the 22 Control Line Speed fliers who are registered for the 2021 Nationals. Howard Doering was registered this year but will not be here due to health issues. We wish him well.

There are 12 states represented by Control Line Speed contestants this year: Florida, Virginia, Texas, California, New Jersey, Oregon, Ohio, Illinois, Missouri, Utah, Pennsylvania, and South Carolina.

Monday, June 21, the first day of the contest, will be the screamers: 1/2A Speed and 1/2A Profile Proto. Good luck to all.



Mon, 04/11/2022 - 2:01pm Dennis Lee (not verified)

Really nice pictures, wish there were more. Cheers

Mon, 04/11/2022 - 2:01pm Dennis Toth (not verified)

Loved to see more pictures of the various airplanes in all classes of speed.

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.