-A A +A

July 17, 2020: CL Speed

By Warren Gregory

Winners and Results from B Speed, A Speed, and Sport Jet.

James VanSant, third place B Speed.

Glen VanSant National Chapion B Speed for 2020

Patrick Hempel, National Champion, Sport Jet.

Warren Gregory wins second place in Sport Jet.

First time contestant wins third place in Sport Jet.

Glen VanSant, second place in A Speed.

Bill Hughes, second place in B Speed.

James VanSant , third place A Speed.

Chris Montagino, National Champion A Speed.


Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.